CAPE Staff Contact Info

Andrea McKindles
Prevention Counselor
Wappingers JHS & Van Wyck JHS
845-227-1700 x 20028
andrea.mckindles@wcsdny.org

Christina Goebel
Senior Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2527 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 112 (office)
cgoebel@capedc.org

Cristine Groenewegen
Agency Director
845-745-6414 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 104 (office)
cgroenewegen@capedc.org

Dana Nalbandian
Staff Accountant
845-745-6043 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 105 (office)
dnalbandian@capedc.org

Dora Celestino
Community Prevention Educator
845-745-4917 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 104 (office)
dcelestino@capedc.org

Edie Alden
Prevention Counselor
Roy C. Ketcham (RCK) HS
845-298-5100 x 31031
edie.alden@wcsdny.org

Elizabeth Schlissel
Prevention Counselor
Dover High School
845-765-8301 x117
eschlissel@capedc.org

Lauren Widmark
Counselor Supervisor
845-745-6426 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 114 (office)
lwidmark@capedc.org

Melinda Vazquez
Prevention Counselor
Red Hook CSD
845-765-8301 x 119
mvazquez@capedc.org

Mollie Orlowski
Prevention Counselor
John Jay HS
845-897-6700 x 30019
mollie.orlowski@wcsdny.org

Nicole Murphy
Prevention Counselor
FDR HS & Haviland Middle School
845-229-4020 x 6871
nicolemurphy@hpcsd.org

Patricia (Trish) Pennix
Prevention Counselor
Trinity-Pawling School
845-745-2721
ppennix@capedc.org

Talia Brontoli
Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2865 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 111 (office)
tbrontoli@capedc.org