CAPE Staff Contact Info

Barry Thompson
Peer Engagement Specialist
845-745-5709 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 111 (office)
bthompson@capedc.org
Christina Goebel
Senior Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2527 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 112 (office)
cgoebel@capedc.org
Dana Nalbandian
Staff Accountant
845-745-6043 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 105 (office)
dnalbandian@capedc.org



Dora Celestino
Community Prevention Educator
845-745-4917 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 104 (office)
dcelestino@capedc.org
Edie Alden
Prevention Counselor
Roy C. Ketcham (RCK) HS
845-298-5100 x 31031
edie.alden@wcsdny.org
Linda Cestero
Office Administrator
845-745-6595 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 100 (office)
lcestero@capedc.org



Mollie Orlowski
Prevention Counselor
John Jay HS
845-897-6700 x 30019
mollie.orlowski@wcsdny.org
Megan Amendola
Prevention Counselor
Red Hook High School
845-758-2241 x 16450
mamendola@rhcsd.org