CAPE Staff Contact Info

Alara Bedka
Marketing & Technology
Coordinator
845-765-8301 x 113
abedka@capedc.org

Anthony (Tony) Fuoco
Coordinator of Recovery Services & Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2865 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 112 (office)
afuoco@capedc.org

Cristine Groenewegen
Community Educator
845-765-8301 x 104
cgroenewegen@capedc.org

Daniel Totten
DFC Assistant Program Coordinator for NDCC
845-765-8301 x 106
dtotten@capedc.org

Donna Andres
Prevention Counselor
Linden Avenue Middle School
845-758-2241 x 26110
dandres@rhcsd.org

Elaine Trumpetto
Executive Director
845-765-8301 x 103
etrumpetto@capedc.org

Elizabeth Driscoll
Prevention Counselor
Red Hook High School
845-758-2241 x 16470
edriscoll@rhcsd.org

Jessica Sirianni
Prevention Counselor
RCK HS & Wappingers JHS
845-298-5100 x 31031
jessica.sirianni@wcsdny.org

Kathy Knauss
Office Manager
845-765-8301 x 100
kknauss@capedc.org

Kristen Barton
Marathon Project Coordinator
845-743-0357 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 101 (office)
kbarton@capedc.org

Lauren Ennis
Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2527 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 112 (office)
lennis@capedc.org

Mollie Orlowski
Prevention Counselor
John Jay HS & Van Wyck JHS
845-897-6700 x 30019
mollie.orlowski@wcsdny.org

Regina Hernandez
Director of Prevention &
Prevention Counselor
FDR HS & Haviland Middle School
845-229-4020 x 6871
reginahernandez@hpcsd.org

Stacey Faiman
Prevention Counselor
Dover Plains JHS/SHS
845-877-5700 x 1159
stacey.faiman@doverschools.org

Susan Donovan
Finance Director
845-765-8301 x 105
1sdonovan@capedc.org