CAPE Staff Contact Info

Christina Goebel
Senior Peer Engagement Specialist
845-554-2527 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 112 (office)
cgoebel@capedc.org
Cristine Groenewegen
Agency Director
845-745-6414 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 104 (office)
cgroenewegen@capedc.org
Dana Nalbandian
Staff Accountant
845-745-6043 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 105 (office)
dnalbandian@capedc.org



Dora Celestino
Community Prevention Educator
845-745-4917 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 104 (office)
dcelestino@capedc.org
Edie Alden
Prevention Counselor
Roy C. Ketcham (RCK) HS
845-298-5100 x 31031
edie.alden@wcsdny.org
Lauren Widmark
Counselor Supervisor
845-745-6426 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 114 (office)
lwidmark@capedc.org



Linda Cestero
Office Administrator
845-745-6595 (work cell)
845-765-8301 x 100 (office)
lcestero@capedc.org
Mollie Orlowski
Prevention Counselor
John Jay HS
845-897-6700 x 30019
mollie.orlowski@wcsdny.org
Nicole Murphy
Prevention Counselor
FDR HS & Haviland Middle School
845-229-4020 x 6871
nicolemurphy@hpcsd.org