CAPE STAFF MEMBERS

Elaine Trumpetto
Executive Director
845-765-8301 x 103
etrumpetto@capedc.org

Susan Donovan
Finance Director
845-765-8301 x 105
1sdonovan@capedc.org

Alara Bedka
Confidential Administrative Assistant
845-765-8301 x 100
abedka@capedc.org

Cristine Groenewegen
Community Educator
845-765-8301 x 104
cgroenewegen@capedc.org

 

Meghan Hetfield
Coordinator of Recovery Services & Peer Engagement Specialist
845-765-8301 x 112
mhetfield@capedc.org

Anthony (Tony) Fuoco
Peer Engagement Specialist
845-765-8301 x 111
afuoco@capedc.org

Regina Hernandez
Director of Prevention & Prevention Counselor
FDR High School & Haviland Middle School
845-229-4020 x 6871
reginahernandez@hpcsd.org

Senior Prevention Counselor
John Jay High School & Van Wyck Junior High School
845-897-6700 x 30019
megan.girard@wcsdny.org

 

Jessica Sirianni
Prevention Counselor
Roy C. Ketcham High School & Wappingers Junior High School
845-298-5100 x 31031
jessica.sirianni@wcsdny.org

Stacey Faiman
Prevention Counselor
Dover Plains Junior/Senior High School
845-877-5700 x 1159
stacey.faiman@doverschools.org

Donna Andres
Prevention Counselor
Linden Avenue Middle School
845-758-2241 x 26110
dandres@rhcsd.org

Elizabeth Driscoll
Prevention Counselor
Red Hook High School
845-758-2241 x 16470
edriscoll@rhcsd.org