CAPE STAFF MEMBERS

 

Abigail Gallagher
Community Educator
(Eastern Dutchess)
845-249-6604
agallagher@capedc.org

Alara Bedka
Marketing & Technology
Coordinator
845-765-8301 x 113
abedka@capedc.org

Anthony (Tony) Fuoco
Peer Engagement Specialist
845-765-8301 x 111
845-554-2865
afuoco@capedc.org

CaraMia Bacchiochi
Recovery Coach (Eastern Dutchess)
845-249-6719
cbacchiochi@capedc.org

Christine Ness
Recovery Coach
845-702-2873
cness@capedc.org

Cristine Groenewegen
Community Educator
845-765-8301 x 104
cgroenewegen@capedc.org

Donna Andres
Prevention Counselor
Linden Avenue Middle School
845-758-2241 x 26110
dandres@rhcsd.org

Elaine Trumpetto
Executive Director
845-765-8301 x 103
etrumpetto@capedc.org

Elizabeth Driscoll
Prevention Counselor
Red Hook High School
845-758-2241 x 16470
edriscoll@rhcsd.org

Jessica Sirianni
Prevention Counselor
RCK HS & Wappingers JHS
845-298-5100 x 31031
jessica.sirianni@wcsdny.org

Kate Pauly
Marathon Project Coordinator
845-765-8301 x 101
kpauly@capedc.org

Kathy Knauss
Office Manager
845-765-8301 x 100
kknauss@capedc.org

Megan Girard
Senior Prevention Counselor
John Jay HS & Van Wyck JHS
845-897-6700 x 30019
megan.girard@wcsdny.org

Meghan Hetfield
Coordinator of Recovery Services & Peer Engagement Specialist
845-765-8301 x 112 or 845-554-2527
mhetfield@capedc.org

Regina Hernandez
Director of Prevention &
Prevention Counselor
FDR HS & Haviland Middle School
845-229-4020 x 6871
reginahernandez@hpcsd.org

Stacey Faiman
Prevention Counselor
Dover Plains JHS/SHS
845-877-5700 x 1159
stacey.faiman@doverschools.org

Susan Donovan
Finance Director
845-765-8301 x 105
1sdonovan@capedc.org