Primary Hours of Operation:
Administrative Offices: Monday through Friday, 8:00AM – 4:00PM
School based sites: contact individual schools for hours of operation

Address: The Council on Addiction Prevention and Education of Dutchess County, Inc.
807 Route 52
Room 28
Fishkill, NY 12524
Phone: (845) 765-8301        Fax: (845) 765-8304
Executive Director: Elaine Trumpetto ext.103
Finance Director: Susan Donovan ext.105
Administrative Assistant: Alara Bedka ext.100
Community Educator: Cristine Groenewegen ext.104
Marathon Project Coordinator: Nicole Alger ext.101
Coordinator of Recovery Services: Meghan Hetfield ext.112
Peer Engagement Specialist: Anthony Fuoco ext.111


Prevention   Counselors: Dover Plains Jr/Sr. High School: Stacey Faiman 845-877-5750 Ext. 1157

F.D. Roosevelt High School: Regina Hernandez 845-229-4020 Ext. 6871

Haviland Middle School: Regina Hernandez 845-229-4030 Ext. 6871

John Jay High School: Megan Girard 845-897-6700 Ext. 30019

Linden Avenue Middle School: Donna Andres
845-758-2241 Ext. 26110

Red Hook High School: Elizabeth Driscoll 845-758-2241 Ext. 16470

Roy C. Ketcham High School: Jessica Sirianni 845-298-5100 Ext. 31031

Van Wyck Junior High School: Megan Girard 845-227-1700

Wappingers Junior High School: Jessica Sirianni 845-298-5205



LinkedIn: The Council on Addicton Prevention & Education
Comments: Leave us a comment